Officers

President

Susan Russell
e-mail: susan.russell@camc.org

President Elect

Lya Stroupe
e-mail: stroupel@wvumedicine.org

Secretary
Jennifer Nestor
e-mail: jnestor@prestonmemorial.org

Treasurer

Roger Carpenter
e-mail: rcarpenter@hsc.wvu.edu

Treasurer Elect
Brian Versmessen
e-mail: brian.versmessen@gmail.com

Board member

Mary Fanning
e-mail: fanningm@wvumedicine.org

Board member

Kathy Maggio-Sheets
e-mail: kathy.maggio-sheets@camc.org

Board member

Teresa Sexton
e-mail: teresa.sexton@comcast.net

Board member

Heather Sigel
e-mail: hsigel@valleyhealthlink.com

Board member

Kevin "Mark" Smith
e-mail: kvsmith1@wvumedicine.org

Board member

Christina Lynn Thompson
e-mail: christina.thompson@camc.org

Board member

Dawn Yost
e-mail: yostd@wvumedicine.org