Officers

President

Joy Pelfrey
e-mail: joy.pelfrey@chhi.org

President Elect

Sandra Hugueley
e-mail: sandra.hugueley@lpnt.net

Secretary

Lya Stroupe
e-mail: stroupel@wvumedicine.org

Treasurer

Roger Carpenter
e-mail: rcarpenter@hsc.wvu.edu

Past President

Shannon Davis, MSN, RN, NE-BC
e-mail: shannon.davis@gentiva.com

Board member

Sandra Barill
e-mail: sanrob@suddenlink.net

Board member

Mary Fanning
e-mail: fanningm@wvumedicine.org

Board member

Susan Russell
e-mail: susan.russell@camc.org

Board member

Teresa Sexton
e-mail: teresa.sexton@chhi.org

Board member

Christina Lynn Shaffer
e-mail: christina.shaffer@camc.org

Board member

Heather Sigel
e-mail: hsigel@valleyhealthlink.com

Board member

Traci Young
e-mail: traci.young@camc.org