Committees

By-Laws Committee
By-Laws Committee Chair

Dawn Yost
e-mail: yostd@wvumedicine.org
Bylaws Committee Member

Christina Lynn Thompson
e-mail: christina.thompson@camc.org

Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee

Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee

Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Chair

Teresa Sexton
e-mail: teresa.sexton@comcast.net
Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Members

Sandra Barill
e-mail: sanrob@suddenlink.net
Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Members

Roger Carpenter
e-mail: rcarpenter@hsc.wvu.edu
Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Members

Lou Ann Hartley, Ph.D., RN, NEA-BC, PAHM
e-mail: hartleyla@suddenlink.net
Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Members
Tina Powers
e-mail: tina.powers@camc.org

Nominations Committee
Nominations Committee Chair

Kathy Maggio-Sheets
e-mail: kathy.maggio-sheets@camc.org
Nominations Committee Member
Tiffany Muhly
e-mail: muhlyt@wvumedicine.org

Program Committee
Program Committee Chair

Lya Stroupe
e-mail: stroupel@wvumedicine.org
Program Committee Member

Mary Fanning
e-mail: fanningm@wvumedicine.org
Program Committee Member

Susan Russell
e-mail: susan.russell@camc.org
Program Committee Member

Teresa Sexton
e-mail: teresa.sexton@comcast.net
Program Committee Member

Heather Sigel
e-mail: hsigel@valleyhealthlink.com
Program Committee Member

Kevin "Mark" Smith
e-mail: kvsmith1@wvumedicine.org
Program Committee Member

Christina Lynn Thompson
e-mail: christina.thompson@camc.org

Promotion & Membership Committee
Promotion & Memberships Committee Member

Sandra Barill
e-mail: sanrob@suddenlink.net
Promotion & Memberships Committee Member

Mary Fanning
e-mail: fanningm@wvumedicine.org

Website/Social Media Committee
Website/Social Media Committee Member

Shannon M Davis, MSN, RN, NE-BC
e-mail: smdavis.home@gmail.com
Website/Social Media Committee Member

Lya Stroupe
e-mail: stroupel@wvumedicine.org