Committees

By-Laws Committee
By-Laws Committee Chair

Traci Young
e-mail: traci.young@camc.org

Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee

Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee

Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Chair

Teresa Sexton
e-mail: teresa.sexton@chhi.org
Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Members

Sandra Barill
e-mail: sanrob@suddenlink.net
Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Members

Roger Carpenter
e-mail: rcarpenter@hsc.wvu.edu
Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Members
Lou Ann Hartley
e-mail: hartleyla@suddenlink.net
Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Members
Brenda Mason
e-mail: mason.brenda@dhswv.com
Empowering Nurse Leaders Committee Members
Tina Powers
e-mail: tina.powers@camc.org

Nominations Committee
Nominations Committee Chair

Susan Russell
e-mail: susan.russell@camc.org
Nominations Committee Member
Cynthia Isaacs-Tidd
e-mail: clisaacs@chghospitals.com
Nominations Committee Member
Kathy Maggio-Sheets
e-mail: kathy.maggio-sheets@camc.org
Nominations Committee Member
Brenda Mason
e-mail: mason.brenda@dhswv.com
Nominations Committee Member
Carrie Morris
e-mail: carrie.morris@camc.org
Nominations Committee Member
Tiffany Muhly
e-mail: muhlyt@wvumedicine.org
Nominations Committee Member
Pamela Oakes
e-mail: pam.oakes@camc.org
Nominations Committee Member
Jennifer Peters
e-mail: jennifer.peters@chhi.org

Program Committee
Program Committee Chair

Sandra Hugueley
e-mail: sandra.hugueley@lpnt.net
Program Committee Member
Amy Bullington
e-mail: amy.bullington@chhi.org
Program Committee Member
Andrea Criss
e-mail: andrea.criss@chhi.org
Program Committee Member

Shannon Davis, MSN, RN, NE-BC
e-mail: shannon.davis@gentiva.com
Program Committee Member

Candis Douglass
e-mail: candy.douglass@camc.org
Program Committee Member

Mark Eickbush
e-mail: mark.eickbush@camc.org
Program Committee Member

Mary Fanning
e-mail: fanningm@wvumedicine.org
Program Committee Member

Scot Molson
e-mail: smalson@ovrh.org
Program Committee Member

Joy Pelfrey
e-mail: joy.pelfrey@chhi.org
Program Committee Member

Susan Russell
e-mail: susan.russell@camc.org
Program Committee Member

Teresa Sexton
e-mail: teresa.sexton@chhi.org
Program Committee Member

Heather Sigel
e-mail: hsigel@valleyhealthlink.com

Promotion & Membership Committee
Promotion & Membership Committee Chair

Sandra Barill
e-mail: sanrob@suddenlink.net
Promotion & Memberships Committee Member

Mary Fanning
e-mail: fanningm@wvumedicine.org

Website/Social Media Committee
Website/Social Media Committee Chair

Candis Douglass
e-mail: candy.douglass@camc.org
Website/Social Media Committee Member

Shannon Davis, MSN, RN, NE-BC
e-mail: shannon.davis@gentiva.com
Website/Social Media Committee Member
Holly Mount
e-mail: holly.mount@chhi.org