Board Members

Board Members
Appointed Board Member

Scot Molson
e-mail: smalson@ovrh.org
Appointed Board Member

Heather Sigel
e-mail: hsigel@valleyhealthlink.com
Board Member

Sandra Barill
e-mail: sanrob@suddenlink.net
Board Member

Mark Eickbush
e-mail: mark.eickbush@camc.org
Board Member

Mary Fanning
e-mail: fanningm@wvumedicine.org
Board Member

Susan Russell
e-mail: susan.russell@camc.org
Board Member

Teresa Sexton
e-mail: teresa.sexton@chhi.org
Board Member

Traci Young
e-mail: traci.young@camc.org